Employment Opportunity


ADVANCED TRAINEE,      CASUAL   and     LOCUM POSITIONS  


Locum Geriatrician - qualified Geriatric Medicine Physician
Coastal (1 hour from Sydney)

Applications now open
Contact: James Whitaker  +61 2 8091 4635 james.w@medipeople.com.au
Further information  
Listed: 25/3/14

Advanced Trainee Geriatric Medicine
Port Macquarie, NSW
Closing date: 28th April 2014
Reference no: 186913
Further information
Contact: Dr Matt Kinchington, 0413 117 236
To apply: http://nswhealth.erecruit.com.au and search for reference 186913
Listed: 24/3/14

Staff Specialist
0.8 FTE - Permanent part-time; Temporary part-time
Balmain, RPA; Sydney Local Health District

Closing date:  28th March 2014
Position ID 185350 http://nswhealth.erecruit.com.au
Contact: Dr George Szonyi on 02 93952004 or george.szonyi@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Listed:  18/3/14

Consultant Geriatric Medicine
Locum position available 10 March 2014 for one to six months
Northland, New Zealand
Whangarei Hospital  
Closing date: open
Contact: Dr Alan Davis phone +64 (0)21 377588  or email alan.davis@northlanddhb.org.nz

Advanced Trainee : Public Hospital Medical Officers Award/Registrar
Temporary Full Time ( up to 01/02/2015)
South Eastern Sydney Local Health District NSW
Closing date: 19/01/2014
Reference no: 172345
Contact:  Dr Yun Xu;    Contact no: 02 9113 2183
Website:  http://nswhealth.erecruit.com.au/ViewPosition.aspx?Id=172345
Applications now open
Listed: 7th January 2014


PhD Opportunity

Diabetes Mellitus and Dementia
Stroke and Ageing Research Centre, Vascular Brain Ageing Division, Medicine,
Monash Medica
l Centre, Monash University
Further information
Contact: A/Prof Velandai Srikanth, (velandai.srikanth@monash.edu) for further information
Listed: 28/10/13

 


PERMANENT:   FULL, PART TIME and CONSULTANT POSITIONS

 

Staff Specialist / Senior Staff Specialist
Full time
Canberra Hospital and Health Services

Closing date: 1st May 2014
Further informationCanberra Hospital and Health Services 8 4 14 00KO4College 2
Apply now:  http://www.health.act.gov.au/employment
Contact:   Linda Kohlhagen   (02) 6244 3579   Job Reference:  AG81938
Listed: 8/4/14

Staff Specialist
0.8 FTE - Permanent part-time; Temporary part-time
Balmain, RPA; Sydney Local Health District
Closing date:  28th March 2014
Position ID: 185350   http://nswhealth.erecruit.com.au
Contact: Dr George Szonyi on 02 93952004 or george.szonyi@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Listed:  18/3/14


Senior Staff Specialist or Staff Specialist (Geriatric Medicine/Rehabilitation)
Permanent Full time
Cairns, QLD
Closing date: Monday 11th November, 2013
Further information
Job Ad Reference: H13CA10228
Application Kit: (07) 4226 5124 or www.health.qld.gov.au/workforus
Contact: Dr Edward Strivens (07) 4226 7423
Listed: 11/11/13


Consultant Physician - Geriatric Medicine
Permanent Full time
Albany,  WA
Further Information
Apply online:   Webpage
Contact: Helen Van Gessel, Director of Medical Services 08 9892 2682 or email Helen.VanGessell@health.wa.gov.au
Listed: 20/9/13


Consultant Geriatric Medicine
Permanent
VIC
Further information  
Closing date: open
Reference number: 31296
Contact: Emma Gordon on (02) 8353 9048 or email egordon@wave.com.au

Consultant Geriatrician
Permanent
NSW
Closing date: open
Further information
View similar roles
Reference number: 30364
Contact: Emma Gordon on (02) 8353 9048 or email egordon@wave.com.au
Listed: 4/8/13


Staff Specialist Geriatrician and/or Rehabilitation Physician
Full time
Tamworth, NSW
Further information
Contact:  Dr Peter Harradine peter.harradine@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au  or Maree Sheaves  maree.sheaves@health.nsw.gov.au
Listed: 1/3/13   Relisted:  11/12/13

Geriatricians
Full time / part time: 2FT equivalents
Port Macquarie - mid north coast of NSW
Further information
Closing date: open
Contact: Dr Matthew Kinchington: Ph - 02 65812033; Mob - 0413117236; email - matthew.kinchington@bigpond.com




















 

 







 

 



 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated:  9th April 2014