Division Presidents & Honorary Secretaries

NEW SOUTH WALES
President

Dr Lyndal Newton 
Department of Aged Care
Prince of Wales Hospital
Barker St
RANDWICK NSW 2031
Phone: 02 9382 4252
Email:  lyndal.newton@health.nsw.gov.au        

 

Honorary Secretary
Dr Patricia Reyes
Staff Specialist Geriatric Medicine
St. Vincent's and War Memorial Hospital
125 Birrell street
WAVERLEY NSW 2024
Phone: 02 93690238
Email: patricia.reyes@health.nsw.gov.au       

QUEENSLAND
President
Dr Robert O'Sullivan
Dept Internal Medicine & Aged Care
Royal Brisbane Hospital
Butterfield Street
HERSTON QLD 4029
Phone: (07) 3636 8111
Fax: (07) 3636 0272
Robert_OSullivan@health.qld.gov.au

 

Honorary Secretary
Dr Chrys Pulle
Geriatric and Rehab Unit
Prince Charles Hospital

Rode Road
CHERMSIDE   QLD    4032
Phone: 07 31395367
Email: cpulle@optusnet.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA
President
Dr Mandy Callary
Calvary Rehabilitation Hospital
18 North East Rd
Walkerville SA 5081
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
m.callary@ozemail.com.au

 

Honorary Secretary
Dr Ashwin Shukla

Email: drashwinshukla@yahoo.com

VICTORIA
President

Dr Rohan Wee
Bundoora Extended Care Centre
1231 Plenty Road
BUNDOORA VIC 3083
Phone:03 9495 3100
Email: Rohan.Wee@nh.org.au

 

Honorary Secretary
Dr Michael Farber
Geriatrics
Northern Health (BECC)
BUNDOORA   VIC  3083
Email:  mfarber77@yahoo.com.au        

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
President

Dr Parthasarathy Ramesh
Bunbury Hospital
21 Stirling St
Bunbury  WA   6230
Phone: 08 97224321

Email: parthasarathy.ramesh@health.wa.gov.au         

 
Honorary Secretary

Professor Leon Flicker

Dept Geriatric Medicine

Royal Perth Hospital

Box X2213 

Perth   WA  6001

Email: leon.flicker@uwa.edu.au

NEW ZEALAND

President

Dr Carl Hanger

Older Persons Health Specialist Service

Burwood Hospital

300 Burwood Rd

Christchurch  8083

NEW ZEALAND

Phone:  03 337 7701

Email: carl.hanger@cdhb.health.nz      

 

Honorary Secretary

Dr Natasha Smith

Older Persons Health Specialist Service

Burwood Hospital

300 Burwood Rd

Christchurch  8083

NEW ZEALAND
Phone: +64 027 836 0621
Email: natasha.smith@cdhb.health.nz

Last update: 9/11/2016