Division Presidents & Honorary Secretaries

NEW SOUTH WALES
President

Dr Lyndal Newton 
Department of Aged Care
Prince of Wales Hospital
Barker St
RANDWICK NSW 2031
Phone: 02 9382 4252
Email:  lyndal.newton@health.nsw.gov.au        

 

Honorary Secretary
Dr Patricia Reyes
Staff Specialist Geriatric Medicine
St. Vincent's and War Memorial Hospital
125 Birrell street
WAVERLEY NSW 2024
Phone: 02 93690238
Email: patricia.reyes@health.nsw.gov.au       

QUEENSLAND
President
Dr Ranjeev Chrysanth Pulle
Geriatric and Rehab Unit
Prince Charles Hospital
Rode Road
Chermside QLD 4032
Phone: (07) 31395367
Fax: (07) 3139 4923
Ranjeev_Pulle@health.qld.gov.au

 

Honorary Secretary
Dr Lisa Kelly
Dept Internal Medicine & Aged Care
Princess Alexandria Hospital

c/o Garu
Woollongabba   QLD    4102
Phone: 07 31395367
Email: lisa.kelly@health.qld.gov.au  

SOUTH AUSTRALIA
President
Dr Mandy Callary
Calvary Rehabilitation Hospital
18 North East Rd
Walkerville SA 5081
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
m.callary@ozemail.com.au

 

Honorary Secretary
Dr Angela Molga

Royal Adelaide Hospital

North Terrace

ADELAIDE,   NSW   5000

Email: angela.molga@sa.gov.au       

VICTORIA
President

Dr Olivia Gobbo
Monash Medical Centre
Clayton Road
Clayton VIC 3083
Phone:03 9265 1426
Email:  olivia.gobbo@monashhealth.org    

 

Honorary Secretary
Dr Michael Farber
Geriatrics
Northern Health (BECC)
BUNDOORA   VIC  3083
Email:  mfarber77@yahoo.com.au        

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
President

Dr Parthasarathy Ramesh
Bunbury Hospital
21 Stirling St
Bunbury  WA   6230
Phone: 08 97221489

Email: parthasarathy.ramesh@health.wa.gov.au         

 
Honorary Secretary

Dr Nicholas Spendier

 

 

Email: nicholas.spendier@health.wa.gov.au     

NEW ZEALAND

President

Dr Carl Hanger

Older Persons Health Specialist Service

Burwood Hospital

300 Burwood Rd

Christchurch  8083

NEW ZEALAND

Phone:  03 337 7701

Email: carl.hanger@cdhb.health.nz      

 

Honorary Secretary

Dr Natasha Smith

Older Persons Health Specialist Service

Burwood Hospital

300 Burwood Rd

Christchurch  8083

NEW ZEALAND
Phone: +64 027 836 0621
Email: natasha.smith@cdhb.health.nz

Last update: 23/5/2017